Werewolf - War Howls (Cassette)

Werewolf - War Howls (Cassette)

Regular price £5.00 Sale price £4.00

The first demo tape from this monstrous beast! Attack with 9 tracks of lycanthropic metal rawness and malignant invocations from hell to destroy the human incompetance and make our will a fact.

...In the name of Lucifer.


Track listing

  1. Intro (Alone in the Dark)
  2. War Howls
  3. Armaggedom Comes
  4. Beyond the Realms of Flesh
  5. Interlude (Necromantic Rites)
  6. Power from Hell
  7. Legions of Doom
  8. Blessing of Death
  9. Outro (Reborn from Ashes)