Wild Beyond - Wild Beyond (LP)

Wild Beyond - Wild Beyond (LP)

Regular price $29.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

A new US black metal force present their debut LP. Formed by members of ex Woods of Ypres, Morgul Blade, Daeva, Infernal Stronghold.


Track listing

  1. In the Footsteps of Mars
  2. Detonation of Secret Works
  3. Frenzied at the Skull
  4. Arctic Stargate
  5. Sculpting the Abyss
  6. Antichrist Coronation
  7. Radio Burst Dark Origins
  8. Exit Wounds