Windswept - The Onlooker (LP)

Windswept - The Onlooker (LP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

An incredible new band formed by Roman (DRUDKH, HATE FOREST, RATTENFÄNGER, PRECAMBRIAN), Vlad (DRUDKH), and Krechet (DRUDKH)!


Track listing

  1. I'm Oldness and Oblivion (Intro)
  2. Stargazer
  3. A Gift to Feel Nostalgia
  4. Disgusting Breed of Hagglers
  5. Gustav Meyrink's Prague
  6. Insomnia of the Old Men
  7. Times of No Dreamers & No Poets
  8. Bookworm, Loser, Pauper


Any creation this particular set of Ukrainians are involved in is bound to not disappoint. ‘The Onlooker’ an intermediate shade of colour on the canvas of the members involved. Intermediate it may be because of when it is being placed rather than where, but it is almost as essential as the rest of the projects to paint the larger picture. - 4/5