Witchfinder General - Live 83 (CD)

Witchfinder General - Live 83 (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Classic British Doom! Before disbanding they recorded a live record at Tiffany's (Manchester) and The Palais (Leicester). Now available 20+ years later!
This is the CD repress with correct running speed and new artwork! Recording is also remastered.


Track listing

  1. Free Country
  2. Burning a Sinner
  3. Witchfinder General
  4. Requiem for Youth
  5. Shadowed Images
  6. Friends of Hell
  7. Death Penalty
  8. Last Chance
  9. Invisible Hate
  10. Quietus
  11. No Stayer
  12. Love on Smack