Wolverine - Communication Lost (CD)

Wolverine - Communication Lost (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.

Lockdown shipping update

Important: This item currently only ships to the UK - Details

In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Communication Lost puts end to a long musical silence for Sweden's Wolverine.


Track listing

  1. Downfall
  2. Into the Great Nothing
  3. Poison Ivy
  4. Your Favourite War
  5. Embrace
  6. Pulse
  7. What Remains
  8. In Memory of Me
  9. In the Quiet of Dawn
  10. Communication Lost
  11. A Beginning