Wraith of the Ropes - Ada (CD)

Wraith of the Ropes - Ada (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
December orders
Need it for the 25th? December Post updates
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

After a very long, meticulous and painful process, WOTR's debut album Ada is finally released. The album contains six tracks for nearly an hour of depressive and nightmarish horror metal. Horror film inspired atmospheres mixed with lethargic and doom-laden metal. Heavily mind and mood altering.


Track listing

  1. Chamber of the Wraith
  2. Final Reflection
  3. Lake of Decay
  4. Alone
  5. Death Bed
  6. Snow Dragon
  7. -