Xasthur / Leviathan - Split (2009 Reissue) (CD)

Xasthur / Leviathan - Split (2009 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Split album of American black metal. Originally released on vinyl, this reissue includes bonus tracks from both LEVIATHAN and XASTHUR!


Track listing

  1. Xasthur - The Eerie Bliss and Torture (of Solitude)
  2. Xasthur - Keeper of Sharpened Blades (and Ominous Fates)
  3. Xasthur - Conjuration of Terror
  4. Xasthur - Instrumental
  5. Xasthur - Achieve Emptiness Bonus
  6. Xasthur - Telepathic with the Deceased (rehearsal 11/04) Bonus
  7. Xasthur - Palace of Frost (Katatonia cover) Bonus
  8. Leviathan - Unfailing Fall into Naught
  9. Leviathan - The Remotest Cipher (Beside the Last Breath Banished)
  10. Leviathan - Where the Winter Beats Incessant (Judas Iscariot cover) Bonus


Two of the biggest names in the US black metal underground, Xasthur and Leviathan unite for this special split CD release courtesy of Battle Kommand Records. This is actually a re-release of what was an LP only issue through Canada's Profound Lore Records back in 2004. It sold out quickly and vanished, rendering it a collector's item. The CD release takes it one step further by including bonus tracks from each artist that were not on the original vinyl edition. - 4/5