Xasthur - The Moribund Cult Years (3CD) Xasthur - The Moribund Cult Years (3CD)

Xasthur - The Moribund Cult Years (3CD)

Regular price £17.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Collects the albums: Telepathic with the Deceased, To Violate the Oblivious, Xasthur.


Track listing

  1. Entrance into Nothingness
  2. Slaughtered Useless Beings in a Nihilistic Dream
  3. Abysmal Depths Are Flooded
  4. May Your Void Become as Deep as My Hate!
  5. Telepathic with the Deceased
  6. A Walk Beyond Utter Blackness
  7. Cursed Revelations
  8. Drown into Eternal Twilight
  9. Murdered Echoes of the Mind
  10. Exit
  11. Intro
  12. Xastur Within
  13. Dreams Blacker than Death
  14. Screaming at Forgotten Fears
  15. Consumed by a Dark Paranoia
  16. Marked by Shadows
  17. Apparitional Void of Failure
  18. A Gate Through Bloodstained Mirrors
  19. Walker of Dissonant Worlds
  20. Reflecting Hateful Energy
  21. Instrumental
  22. Bubonic Plague
  23. Doomed by Howling Winds ('05)