Xibalba - Madre mia gracias por los dias (2011 Reissue) (CD)

Xibalba - Madre mia gracias por los dias (2011 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price $11.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

XIBALBA from Southern California effectively fuse death metal influences like SEPULTURA and OBITUARY with more modern and 90's hardcore as well a healthy dose of CROWBAR! XIBALBA's downtuned, heavy as fuck music is a severe force to reckoned with. The old world influence is only evident to the trained eye, but XIBALBA gives nods not only to the hardcore bands they were raised on, but to the culture which spawned them. XIBALBA not only know their roots, but make sure you won't forget them either. The Madre Mia Por Los Dias cd contains not only the s/t debut album from XIBALBA but also the material from the Earthquake comp cd.


Track listing

  1. Bright Sun
  2. Madre mia
  3. Never Kneel
  4. Fallen
  5. Time's Up
  6. We Deserve to Die
  7. Red
  8. Obituary
  9. Cold
  10. Spanish Harlem
  11. Cursed
  12. Salvation