Yvonxhe - De Praestigiis Daemonum (CD)

Yvonxhe - De Praestigiis Daemonum (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

New underground raw and crust/punk influenced black metal from Japan!


Track listing

  1. Cold Mortury
  2. Immoration
  3. Witchbroomed Vas
  4. Reverie
  5. Depravity
  6. Sha'etemmu
  7. Lamentations
  8. Self Awareness
  9. sacred, noble, extoled... Witch-Hunt
  10. Decomposed Necromancer (excruciated)
  11. Deathbed Crescent
  12. Funeral at the Frozen Moor
  13. Dream of Embryo