Zakaz - Myrkur og Daudi (CD) Zakaz - Myrkur og Daudi (CD)

Zakaz - Myrkur og Daudi (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with most orders

From the darkest of all places where the winter nights are cold and still, from the eerie and beautiful Iceland comes a band that, unlike any other believes that there is a place within the human mind that you can transcend to, behold the underground palace of human sorrow and it is there that music takes the form of spiritual sacrifice.


Track listing

  1. Hylur
  2. Grofin
  3. Daudi
  4. Nott
  5. Hamur
  6. Endurfaeding
  7. Myrkur
  8. Upplifun