Zebarges - Dirty Rotten Killers (CD)

Zebarges - Dirty Rotten Killers (CD)

Regular price $9.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Crazy metal punk from France. Fourth album.


Track listing

  1. Les Batards Bourres
  2. La Nuit Du Thrasher
  3. La Marche Des Zombies
  4. Antechrist
  5. Cognac Et Cigare
  6. Vlobeurghhh
  7. Me Myself And My Microphone
  8. Une Chanson Sans Parole
  9. I Can't Harldy Stand It (Charlie Feathers cover)
  10. Les Gros Beaufs
  11. Rot'N'Roll
  12. Anti
  13. T Haine T
  14. J'Enrage
  15. Still Fucking You
  16. Fantomas