Sarcofago - I.N.R.I. (2012 Reissue) (CD) Sarcofago - I.N.R.I. (2012 Reissue) (CD)

Sarcofago - I.N.R.I. (2012 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £13.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5



Formed 1985 in Belo Horizonte, Brazil

SARCÓFAGO INRI has stood the test of time and is today one of the most important albums in the history of extreme heavy metal. Its unique influence is felt the world over in entire metal scenes worldwide. In celebration of this album's immense force. Primitive, offensive, and timeless: This is SARCÓFAGO INRI.


Track listing

  1. Satanic Lust
  2. Desecration of Virgin
  3. Nightmare
  4. I.N.R.I.
  5. Christ's Death
  6. Satanas
  7. Ready to Fuck
  8. Deathrash
  9. The Last Slaughter