Woods of Infinity - Forintelse & libido (2010 Reissue) (Digisleeve CD)

Woods of Infinity - Forintelse & libido (2010 Reissue) (Digisleeve CD)

Regular price £10.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5
The end of the world would not sound louder than a needle falling to the floor.
Humanity is laughable

A modern classic of unhinged Swedish black metal! Re-released by the band as hand-made digi-sleeves with 12 page booklets (including lyrics in Swedish and translated English).


Track listing

  1. Förlorad
  2. Jorden är Satans hora
  3. Raping the Hexagram
  4. Tribut till självmördare
  5. Excrucior
  6. Flicka
  7. Den eviga natten
  8. Vid kedjan av kommande år
  9. Framtid
  10. Dystopia
  11. Brutalt mord
  12. Missfostret Tellus
  13. Bortom tveksamheten