Destroyer 666 - Unchain the Wolves (2024 Reissue) (LP)

Regular price £38.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The original 1997 album artwork in a gatefold cover. Includes a 24x24! poster of the cover and a 4-panel 12x24" insert with tons of archival photos.

Compiled of 8 tracks with Keith Warslut's soul truly sold as ever to spirit of DESTRUCTION's 'Infernal Overkill' and foundation of early SODOM & BATHORY in four shorter tracks on average 5 to 6 minutes. The other four tracks show climaxing maturity of truly world class compositions ranging from 9 to 11 minutes each with rich complex undertones moving forward to spirit of BURZUM with burning breath of BEHERIT.


Track listing

  1. Genesis to Genocide
  2. Australian and Anti-Christ
  3. Satan's Hammer
  4. Tyranny of the Inevitable
  5. Six Curses from a Spiritual Wasteland
  6. Unchain the Wolves
  7. Damnation's Pride
  8. Onward to Arktoga