Clear Stream Temple - XVI (CD)

Clear Stream Temple - XVI (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Debut album, reissued from the extremely limited and rare CDR, with extra tracks, and absolutely beautiful artwork. XVI is a genius mix of neo-classical, martial industrial, ethno / dark ambient and antagonistic speech samples. A timely attack on the US Bush Presidential administration and all that has in store for us.


Track listing

  1. The Sixteenth Trump
  2. O.Vi.Form
  3. Al-Zawahri
  4. Age of Terror
  5. Djinn
  6. Pentagonium
  7. Seerat-Ul-Jannah
  8. Capitolium
  9. Novus Ordo Seclorum
  10. Jahada