Lord Wind - Forgotten Songs (2008 Reissue) (CD)

Lord Wind - Forgotten Songs (2008 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £9.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Pagan ambient by Darken (GRAVELAND). Debut album!


Track listing

  1. Windstory of Old Ghost
  2. War Song
  3. Song like Wind
  4. Going to War
  5. Signal for Fight
  6. Prolog - Sword for Son
  7. Father's Sword
  8. Only Your Spirit Will Return
  9. Pagan Holocaust
  10. Funeral Song
  11. Arianhord Heil!