The Triple Tree - Ghosts (Digipak CD)

The Triple Tree - Ghosts (Digipak CD)

Regular price £9.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

THE TRIPLE TREE consists of SOL INVICTUS members, Andrew King, Autumn Grieve, Kris Force (AMBER ASYLUM) and John Murphy (DEATH IN JUNE, SPK, KNIFELADDER) and is an homage to the supernatural fiction of M. R. James, the greatest ghost story writer in the English language, and the finest medievalist of his generation. Join THE TRIPLE TREE as they search for the Three Crowns, attempt to Cast the Runes, purchase The Mezzotint, follow Mr Abney's remarkable enlightenment in Lost Hearts, and join Count Magnus on the Black Crusade! Winter evenings will never be the same again. Presented in a luxurious digipak with booklet.


Track listing

  1. Ghosts - Prologue
  2. Three Crowns
  3. The Stalls
  4. The Mezzotint
  5. Mrs. Mothersole
  6. The Ash Tree
  7. The Malice of Inanimate Objects
  8. There Was An Old Man Dwelt By A Churchyard
  9. Lost Hearts
  10. Oh, Whistle and I'll Come To You
  11. Black Crusade
  12. Casting The Runes
  13. The Ghosts of England