Oppress - No Pity (Cassette)

Oppress - No Pity (Cassette)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

K.V.N.T. Kolektiv shamelessly presents the first release under its inauspicious banner, OPPRESS. No. Pity.


Track listing

  1. Psychic Rape
  2. Onto Silling
  3. Live Stream Suicide
  4. No Pity
  5. Empathy Exsanguinated
  6. Cruelty Alarum
  7. La petite mort
  8. Persecution Erotica