Inquisicion - Metal Genocide (2008 Reissue) (CD)

Inquisicion - Metal Genocide (2008 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Killer heavy metal from Chile. Formed in 1993, this is their third album.


Track listing

  1. Metal Genocide
  2. Raiders
  3. River of Weeping
  4. Caravan of Death
  5. Fire and Steel
  6. Up the Metal Hammer!
  7. Temple of the Gods
  8. Trip to Damnation
  9. Vendimia
  10. El libro del mal
  11. Ley de la calle
  12. Arde el volcán (Pillán)