Dead Kennedys - Bedtime for Democracy (2001 Reissue) (CD)

Dead Kennedys - Bedtime for Democracy (2001 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £13.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
December orders
Need it for the 25th? December Post updates
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

the fourth and final DEAD KENNEDYS album.


Track listing

  1. Take This Job and Shove It
  2. Hop with the Jet Set
  3. Dear Abby
  4. Rambozo the Clown
  5. Fleshdunce
  6. The Great Wall
  7. Shrink
  8. Triumph of the Swill
  9. Macho Insecurity
  10. I Spy
  11. Cesspools in Eden
  12. One-Way Ticket to Pluto
  13. Do the Slag
  14. A Commercial
  15. Gone with My Wind
  16. Anarchy for Sale
  17. Chickenshit Conformist
  18. Where Do Ya Draw the Line
  19. Potshot Heard 'Round the World
  20. D.M.S.O.
  21. Lie Detector