Hellripper - The Affair of the Poisons (Cassette)

£11.99 Sale price
Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The second studio album of supreme blackened thrash Metal devastation from rising UK titans HELLRIPPER presents a savage assault of blistering old school riffs and hyper-speed soloing. The Affair of the Poisons was recorded and mixed by James McBain and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (OBITUARY, MIDNIGHT, NAILS). The album title itself is based around a real-life 17th Century scandal of murder and witchcraft. The inspired cover artwork is by Skadvaldur.


Track listing

  1. The Affair of the Poisons
  2. Spectres of the Blood Moon Sabbath
  3. Vampire's Grave
  4. Beyond the Convent Walls
  5. Savage Blasphemy
  6. Hexennacht
  7. Blood Orgy of the She-Devils
  8. The Hanging Tree