Heaven & Hell - The Devil You Know (CD)

Heaven & Hell - The Devil You Know (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The Devil You Know is the debut album from former BLACK SABBATH members Ronnie James Dio, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler and Vinny Appice and was conceived when all four members recorded three new tracks for the album Black Sabbath - The Dio Years. Produced by the band with the help of engineer Mike Exeter, the album sees HEAVEN & HELL deliver an album of classic metal similar in vein to DIO-era SABBATH, while still managing to keep it sounding fresh.


Track listing

  1. Atom and Evil
  2. Fear
  3. Bible Black
  4. Double the Pain
  5. Rock and Roll Angel
  6. The Turn of the Screw
  7. Eating the Cannibals
  8. Follow the Tears
  9. Neverwhere
  10. Breaking Into Heaven