Infernal Necromancy - Infernal Necromancy (2012 Reissue) (CD)

Infernal Necromancy - Infernal Necromancy (2012 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price $11.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Reissue includes unreleased version of "Amduscias" and the 2003 Freezing Blackstained Universe EP.

Japanese imperialist black metal! After many demos, splits and rehearsals INFERNAL NECROMANCY finally present their debut full-length album. Ten tracks of killer raw black metal.


Track listing

  1. Black Wolf War
  2. Forgotten Wisdom
  3. Kamikaze - 神風
  4. Formless Ashes
  5. Gate
  6. Inside the Gloomy Hole
  7. War Gods - 空の神兵
  8. Ouka - 桜花
  9. Amduscias (Unreleased version) Bonus
  10. Kaiten - 回天
  11. Freezing Blackstained Universe Bonus
  12. Necronomicon Bonus
  13. Eternal Winter (Absurd cover) Bonus