Morgal - Nightmare Lord (CD)

Morgal - Nightmare Lord (CD)

Regular price £19.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Finnish black metal. Debut album. Recorded in the Satanic Metal Temple in May-July 2020 AS.


Track listing

  1. Golden Sun of Satan
  2. Death Vortex
  3. Extermination / Death Penetration
  4. Flaming Mouth of Baphomet
  5. Gateways of Flesh & Blood
  6. Nightmare Lord
  7. Mortifer