Pentagram - Relentless (2005 Reissue) (CD)

Pentagram - Relentless (2005 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £9.99 Sale price £7.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Starting life in the early 1970s, US band PENTAGRAM are one of the most enduring and influential underground bands in heavy metal history. Influenced by British bands THE GROUNDHOGS & BLACK SABBATH, their own take on doom metal has subsequently influenced everyone from PARADISE LOST to CATHEDRAL. Peaceville signed the band in the mid 1990's and released the 3 classic albums, Relentless, Day Of Reckoning & Be Forewarned. Incredibly, the band are still together with a loyal fan-base and constant gigging. After much demand & positive press reaction to the PENTAGRAM compilation Turn To Stone, Peaceville decided to re-issue the seminal Relentless album. This new version contains brand new liner notes by Bobby Liebling and enhanced original artwork.


Track listing

  1. Death Row
  2. All Your Sins
  3. Sign of the Wolf (Pentagram)
  4. The Ghoul
  5. Relentless
  6. Run My Course
  7. Sinister
  8. The Deist
  9. You're Lost, I'm Free
  10. Dying World
  11. 20 Buck Spin