Rotting Christ - The Heretics (Deluxe Edition) (Digipak CD)

Rotting Christ - The Heretics (Deluxe Edition) (Digipak CD)

Regular price £21.99

This item will be ordered in from our suppliers. It usually ships in 7-14 days but delays are possible. If there are any unforeseen issues with availability we will notify you immediately.

Today I give you a choice, I give you Hell.

Deluxe edition inculdes digipak with 24 page booklet, wristband with embroidered logo, woven patch and 36 x 48 cm poster!


Track listing

  1. In the Name of God
  2. Vetry zlye (Ветры злые)
  3. Heaven and Hell and Fire
  4. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  5. Dies Irae
  6. I Believe (Πιστεύω)
  7. Fire God and Fear
  8. The Voice of the Universe
  9. The New Messiah
  10. The Raven
  11. The Sons of Hell Bonus