Seth - Les blessures de l'ame (2012 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Seth - Les blessures de l'ame (2012 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Re-release Including the bonus tracks Les Sevices de la Peste et Corpus et Anima.
When SETH released their legendary debut Les Blessures de l'Ame in 1998 it was greeted with enthusiasm by reviewers and fans alike. The French combined harsh but melodic black metal with a well thought out concept on vampirism. The fiendish shrieks and rasps of vocalist Vicomte Vampyr Arkames combined with the fierce and cold buzzing of the crushing guitars delivered the ideal sound for their artistic expression. Brutal, dark and surprisingly catchy Les Blessures de l'Ame creates gothic atmospheres supported by intelligent keyboard textures. The album quickly gained the status of a cult classic that is hard to find as it is long sold out.


Track listing

  1. La Quintessence Du Mal
  2. Hymne Au Vampire (Acte I)
  3. Hymne Au Vampire (Acte II) ...Vers Une Nouvelle Ere
  4. Le Cercle De La Renaissance
  5. Les Silences d'Outre-Tombe
  6. Dans Les Yeux Du Serpent
  7. ...A la Memoire De Nos Freres
  8. Les Sevices De La Peste
  9. Corpus Et Anima